It’s been too long!

July 28, 2007 hdaniels83

Our family + inlaws

April100_1243.jpg

Holy crap, I can’t believe it’s been since May that I last posted!  Well, I’m going to school and taking care of recently cut open pup!  My poor girl got spayed this past week (yes, she’s already just shy of 6 months, can you believe it??) so of course she’s being much too rowdy… But, what can I do?  I’ve been getting in knitting where I can, right now I’m working on the skating sweater from twinkle BCK.  It’s just something to do I suppose.  I’ve been loving Bones season 1 on DVD too:)  The in-laws were here for a visit back in June from Colorado over DH’s 30th birthday.  Well… here are some pictures just for an update.  I took all the pictures for the confessional and made a list of everything but I have yet to gather it to post on here… oh, well.  I think that dream’s dead, but we’ll see.  My sister is also about to burt… Over 8 months pregnant, I can’t believe it!   Let’s hope little Noah William doesn’t make his big debut before we throw her shower on August 18th!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« May    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts

 
