My newest toy (coming soon: The Confessional)

May 10, 2007 hdaniels83

I’ve been gone from my blog for awhile now, sorry about that!  I’ve been so busy with Birthdays, mother’s day and the puppy I haven’t had a whole lot of time for blogging!  But, I’m back now and coming soon is what I’m going to call “The Confessional.”  Basically, I’ll be taking pictures of all my WIP’s and posting about them here as a way to (hopefully!) keep myself from casting on anything new and getting some things done!  I think you will be amazed at how many things I’ve got going.  I feel guilty, hence the name “Confessional.”  I also want to say thanks to my wonderful Spring Fling SP who has sent me some lovely yarns and some awesome notepads and candies that I LOVE!!  And to Brooke:  I hope your trip was fun!  Will you have pictures soon on your blog???

 Okay, until later- ciao! 

 Here it is:  My first NEW car!  It’s a 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe (the car I’ve been dreaming of!)  We’re now a 2 Hyundai family (with our 2005 Accent and now the Santa Fe)… Figures since DH has worked for Hyundai for awhile now 😉

100_1237.jpg

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Spring Fling  |  May 14, 2007 at 5:42 am

    Congrats on the new car!! SOooo pretty!!!

    Can’t wait to read the Confessional. I’ve been wondering what you’ve been working on!! Be proud of those WIPs!! Might help with last minute ideas for your last package 🙂

    Happy Mother’s Day!! Hope it was the best!!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
